Thursday, July 3, 2008

Kris and I at monte carlo just before heading next door to the cheap casino LOL

3 comments:

Diane said...

hey! Dad and I stole a glass from there after losing all our money! :-) love Mommy.

elise said...

looks like fun!!! love the dress!! You are so beautiful!

Jordan said...

You look so beautiful! I miss you. Don't go in there, if you have your mother's luck you might as well just throw your money in the trash!